Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Ms. Amy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei Shengdebaolong International Trading Co.,ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Betonpumpe Absperrventil > Hydraulisches Absperrventil der Betonpumpe

Hydraulisches Absperrventil der Betonpumpe

Produktkategorie von Hydraulisches Absperrventil der Betonpumpe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hydraulisches Absperrventil der Betonpumpe , Betonpumpen Zubehör Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hydraulisches Absperrventil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Betonpumpe Teile hydraulische Absperrventil

    Betonpumpe Teile hydraulische Absperrventil

    • Marke: SDBL

    • Verpakung: Holzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 pieces each time

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Betonpumpe Teile hydraulische Absperrventil Es gibt zwei Arten von Absperrventilen für Betonpumpen, manuell und hydraulisch. Über die Betonpumpe Teile hydraulische Absperrventil haben wir auch zwei Arten Power Schneidventil, 220V und 380V. In China ist das Ventil der Energie 380v, das populär ist, wir können 220v auch...

China Hydraulisches Absperrventil der Betonpumpe Lieferanten

die hydraulische absperrventil, wir haben zwei arten, eine art ist die halbautomatische absperrventil, haben auch vollautomatische absperrventil (120 v und 380 v). Diese hydraulischen können die Arbeitseffizienz verbessern. diese Art von vollhydraulischen Absperrventil hat in der Regel Motor, kann durch Elektrizität gesteuert werden. Halbhydraulisch wird üblicherweise von Öl verwendet. der Preis ist höher als das manuelle Absperrventil.

Anfrage versenden

Amy

Ms. Amy

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0317-5201197

Fax:86-0317-5201932

Mobiltelefon:+8618633731569Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:1-1110,Rongsheng International Shopping Plaza,East of Yingbin Avenue,Yunhe District, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Seite

http://de.sdblpumpparts.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Ms. Amy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Shengdebaolong International Trading Co.,ltd

Products

Home > Products > Concrete Pump Shut Off Valve > Concrete Pump Hydraulic Shut Off Valve

Concrete Pump Hydraulic Shut Off Valve

Product categories of Concrete Pump Hydraulic Shut Off Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Concrete Pump Hydraulic Shut Off Valve, Concrete Pump Accessories suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydraulic Shut Off Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Concrete pump parts hydraulic shut off valve

    Concrete pump parts hydraulic shut off valve

    • Brand: SDBL

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 50 pieces each time

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Concrete pump parts hydraulic shut off valve There are two kinds of concrete pump shut off valves manual type and hydraulic type About the concrete pump parts hydraulic shut off valve we also have two kinds power cutting valve 220v and 380v in china the power 380v shut off valve is popular we also can make 220v one...

China Concrete Pump Hydraulic Shut Off Valve Suppliers

the Hydraulic Shut Off Valve, we have two kinds, one kind is the semic-automatic shut off valve, also have fully -automatic shut off valve (120v and 380v). These hydraulic ones can improve the working efficiency. this kind of fully hydraulic shut off valve usually has motor, can be controlled by electricity . semic hydraulic one usually is used by oil. the price is higher than the manuel shut off valve .

Send Inquiry

Amy

Ms. Amy

Email:

amy@hbsdbl.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0317-5201197

Fax:86-0317-5201932

Mobile Phone:+8613231741609Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:amy@hbsdbl.com

Address:1-1110,Rongsheng International Shopping Plaza,East of Yingbin Avenue,Yunhe District, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.sdblpumpparts.com